Bulk water truck operations Courses

  • Sat, 1 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 3 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency:

RIIMPO206D Bulk Water Truck Operations

Course Overview

  • Duration - 1 days
  • Time - 7.00am - 3.00pm Monday to Saturday
  • Course Fees - $495 beginner, $395 experienced (minimum 12 months) - see below for details.

 

Bulk Water Truck Operations ticket will give you the skills to operate a bulk water truck safely, effectively and efficiently:

  • conducting prestart and start-up checks prior to commencing operations
  • driving and manoeuvring bulk water vehicle, and adjusting techniques to suit work conditions
  • operating bulk water vehicle within equipment operating capacities
  • positioning bulk water vehicle for loading, carrying and discharging/distributing water
  • relocating the vehicle from site to site
  • carrying out machine operator maintenance
  • clean up work area after operations

Other Information

  • Participants must be a minimum of 17 years of age to sit the assessment, and be proficient in English
  • Assessment type: Theory and Practical
  • Photo ID, and wear appropriate clothing and closed in shoes
  • On successfully passing, participants will receive a Statement of Attainment (SoA) and a plastic industry wallet card

Why train with us?

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant and equipment
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers*

           * Except where required by the state safe work regulator

For more information or to book now call: 0448 025 432

Note: Discounts for multiple course bookings and also onsite group bookings, please contact us for a quote

 

Apply for Training Funding

Bert Funding - If you are a member of BERT and meet the BERT Training Fund (BTF) eligibility criteria, you can apply for a training subsidy.  Please note no funds are deducted from your BERT account to cover the cost of your training.  Your BERT account is only used as a reference to determine the amount of funding we will authorise. You can apply online by visiting www.btfund.org.au and selecting ‘Apply Here’ for Training Grants.  Submit your application and if successful, you will receive written confirmation of your grant and the amount to be funded.

Jetco Funding - If you are an employee and your employer makes monthly contributions to CIRT and to the JETCO training fund on your behalf, you may be entitled to a subsidy for approved industry based training. Visit the website Jetco or download the brochure - Jetco Brochure

Upcoming Bulk water truck operations Courses


  • Sat, 1 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 3 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Tue, 4 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Wed, 5 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Fri, 7 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Sat, 8 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 10 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Tue, 11 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Wed, 12 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 17 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 24 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Fri, 28 Feb 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    4 Places Left
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 2 Mar 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 9 Mar 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 16 Mar 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 23 Mar 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 6 Apr 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 13 Apr 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 20 Apr 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 27 Apr 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 4 May 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West
  • Mon, 11 May 2020, 7:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Wynnum West



Back to Top