Rigid Haul Truck Courses

  • Thu, 6 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 7 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179

Yes we are open and courses are going ahead  - Earth moving, EWP, 

Working at Heights, Confined Space, White Card, Forklift and more. We are taking all precautions & ensuring the highest of hygiene for everyone.

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency

Course Overview

  • Duration - 1 to 2 days including assessment (depending on participants skill levels)
  • Time - 7.00am - 3.00pm Monday to Saturday
  • Course Fees - $495 beginner - $395 expired lic. or VOC (minimum 12 months) - see below for details.

Rigid Haul Dump Truck Course Outline

This nationally recognised training course gives participants the necessary skills and knowledge required to operate, load, haul and dump materials using a rigid haul truck.

  • Legislations and standards applicable to operating a rigid haul truck
  • Risk management, control procedures & pre start check for rigid haul truck operations
  • Operate rigid haul truck in line with established requirements
  • Load, haul and dump material to complete work activities
  • Shut down and secure equipment
  • Conduct house keeping and paperwork

BEGINNERS
EARTH MOVING

No experience required
 
Receive training & assessment in up to 10 types of earth moving equipment
Equipment includes
Excavator, Skid-Steer
Front-end Loader, Roller Telehandler, Dozer, Articulated Dump Truck, Rigid Haul Truck, Water Cart, Backhoe, Tractor, 4WD
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
22 North Road, Wynnum West

1 x ticket $495
2 x tickets $900
3 x tickets $1200
4 x tickets $1500
5 x tickets $1700
6 x tickets $1900

EXPERIENCED
EARTH MOVING

For experienced operators
(min 12 months)
Streamlined to suit your needs, saving you time and money

Equipment includes
Excavator, Skid-Steer
Front-end Loader, Roller
Telehandler, Dozer, Articulated Moxy Dump Truck, Rigid Haul Truck, Water Cart, Backhoe, Tractor, 4WD
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
22 North Road, Wynnum West
1 x ticket $395
2 x tickets $600
3 x tickets $700
4 x tickets $900
5 x tickets $1050
6 x tickets $1200

ONSITE
EARTH MOVING

Contact us to discuss the needs of your employees
Training and assessment available in any type of earth moving equipment
Discount for multiple courses and group bookings
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
Onsite at your workplace.   (minimum 5 people)
Contact us for a
competitive quote 

Other Information

  • Participants must be a minimum of 17 years of age to sit the assessment, and be proficient in English
  • Assessment type: Theory and Practical
  • Photo ID, and wear appropriate clothing and closed in shoes
  • On successfully passing, participants will receive a Statement of Attainment (SoA) and a plastic industry wallet card

Why train with Civil Trans Training? 

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant, machines and equipment used for training
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers (except where required by the state safe work regulator)

For more information or to book now call: 0448 025 432

Note: Discounts for multiple course bookings and also onsite group bookings, please contact us for a quote

Upcoming Rigid Haul Truck Courses


  • Thu, 6 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 7 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 8 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 11 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 12 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 13 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 18 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 19 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 20 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 21 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 22 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 24 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 25 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 26 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 27 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 28 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 29 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 31 Aug 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 1 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 2 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 3 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 4 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 5 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 7 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 8 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 9 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 10 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 11 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 12 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 14 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 15 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 16 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 17 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 18 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 19 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 21 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 22 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 23 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 24 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 26 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 28 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Tue, 29 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Wed, 30 Sep 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Thu, 1 Oct 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Fri, 2 Oct 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Sat, 3 Oct 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179
  • Mon, 5 Oct 2020. 7:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    2 Places Left
    22 North Road Wynnum West 4179



Back to Top