Forklift Licence Courses

  • Sat, 4 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST

National Unit of Competency:

Course Details:

Duration: 2 - 3 days

Times: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Course Fees:

Beginners - This Month SPECIAL - $395

2 days training + 1 day assessment - (3 x a week - Mon/Tues/Wed or Wed/Thur/Fri or Sat/Mon/Tues)

Expired Lic. Holders - This Month SPECIAL - $350

1 day training + 1 day assessment - (3 x a week - Mon/Tues or Wed/Thur or Sat/Mon)

Package Deals:

Course Overview

    • Participants must be 18 years of age and be able to read and write English
    • Quality training on Crown forklifts - Counter Weight (gas) and High Reach (electric)
    • Legislations and standards applicable to operate a forklift
    • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
    • Conduct routine checks of the forklift
    • Shift loads in a safe manner, shutting down and securing the forklift
    • Assessment type: Theory and practical
    • On successful completion the student will be given a Statement of Attainment and AS1 form to apply for licence online at WH&S website
    • This course does not include 20/40ft shipping container Reach Stackers (RS) Container Cranes

What do I bring? 

    • Suitable clothing (PP&E if available)

For more information or to book in call: 1300 438 542

Note: Discounts for multiple course bookings and also group bookings, please contact us for a free quote

Upcoming Forklift Licence Courses


  • Sat, 4 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 8 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 11 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 13 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 15 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 18 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 20 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 22 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 25 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 27 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 29 Apr 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 2 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 4 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 6 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 9 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 11 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 13 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 16 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 18 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 20 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 23 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 25 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 27 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 30 May 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 1 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 3 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 6 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 8 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 10 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 13 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 15 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 17 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 20 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 22 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 24 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 27 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 29 Jun 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 1 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 4 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 6 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 8 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 11 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 13 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 15 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 18 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 22 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 25 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020. 7:00AM - 2:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST



Back to Top