• Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    4 Places Left
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST

 

 

 

Nationally Recognised Unit of Competency

Course Overview

  • Duration - 1 to 2 days including assessment (depending on participants skill levels)
  • Time - 7.00am - 3.00pm (Monday to Saturday)
  • Course Fees: Front End Loader (or Integrated Tool Carrier) 
    • $495 beginner (1-2 days)
    • $395 experienced (1 day - minimum 12 months experience) 

Course outline

These nationally recognised training course gives participants the necessary skills and knowledge to safely and efficiently operate a Front-End Loader or Integrated Tool Carrier and work in a range of different working environments.

  • Legislations and standards applicable to operating a Front-End Loader &/or Integrated Tool Carrier
  • Risk management, control procedures & prepare for Front-End Loader operations &/or Integrated Tool Carrier
  • Drive and operate Front-End Loader &/or Integrated Tool Carrier, and modify the operating technique to meet work conditions
  • Select, remove and fit attachments
  • Relocate the Front-End Loader &/or Integrated Tool Carrier
  • Carry out machine operator maintenance
  • Conduct house keeping
  • Participants must be a minimum of 17 years of age to sit the assessment, and be proficient in English
  • Assessment type: Theory and Practical
  • Photo ID, and wear appropriate clothing and closed in shoes
  • On successfully passing, participants will receive a Statement of Attainment (SoA) and a plastic industry wallet card

BEGINNERS
EARTH MOVING

No experience required
 
Receive training & assessment in up to 6 types of equipment
Equipment includes
Excavator - Skid steer
Front-end loader- Roller - Dozer Telehandler
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
22 North Road, Wynnum West
THIS MONTHS SPECIALS
1 x ticket $495
2 x tickets $900
3 x tickets $1200
4 x tickets $1500

EXPERIENCED
EARTH MOVING

For experienced operators
(min 12 months)
Streamlined to suit your needs, saving you time and money

Equipment includes
Excavator - Skid steer
Front-end loader - Roller
Dozer - Telehandler
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
22 North Road, Wynnum West
1 x ticket $395
2 x tickets $600
3 x tickets $750
4 x tickets $900

ONSITE
EARTH MOVING

Contact us to discuss the needs of your employees
Training and assessment available in any type of earth moving equipment
Equipment includes
Excavator - Skid steer
Front-end loader
Roller - Backhoe - Dozer
Telehandler
Course Outcome
Receive Nationally Accredited RII units of competency (SoA) + plastic industry wallet card
Location
Onsite at your workplace     (minimum 5 people)
Contact us for a
competitive quote
 

Note: Discounts for multiple course bookings and also group bookings, please contact us for an obligation free quote.
 

 

Why train with us?

  • Industry experienced trainers
  • Modern plant and equipment
  • We do not cancel courses due to low numbers. * Except where required by the state safe work regulator

 

Funding options available

 

For more information or to book now call: 0448 025 432

Upcoming Front End Loader Licence Courses


  • Mon, 23 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    4 Places Left
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 28 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 30 Sep 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 2 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 3 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 4 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 7 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 9 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 11 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 12 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 14 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 19 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 23 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 24 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 25 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 26 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 30 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 1 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 2 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 4 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 6 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 7 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 8 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 9 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 11 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 13 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 14 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 15 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 16 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 21 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Fri, 22 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Mon, 25 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Wed, 27 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST
  • Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 7:00AM
    2 days
    Places Available
    22 North Road, WYNNUM WEST



Back to Top